45 Starz the Street Tape DJ Smoke

Download Free Mixtape Here


45 Starz – The Street Tape Hosted by Dj Smoke

  • Release date: 2016-01-02
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

The Street Tape Tracklist

01. Hello -Mike D feat Lk (Prod by Eq)
02. Get’s it in(Beat by Downtown Beatz)-LK feat Precise
03. Fway-45starz (Beat by Vybe beatz)
04. Ganster Bitch -Lk feat Precise ,Pu$h Cake (Beat by Kevin Shayne)
05. Till Im Good-LK feat.Mighty P,Precise (Beat by EsoterikBeats)
06. Right Back-Pu$h Cake feat.Mighty P & Ice Montana (Beat By Ear 2 Tha Beat)
07. Enemies -Precise ft Def spy, Lk (Beat by Street Empire)
08. Tell A Bitch -Trips feat Pu$h Cake (Beat by Downtown Beatz)
09. For You-Mike D feat.LK ,Precise (Beat by EpikThe Dawn)
10. If U Want It -LK Feat Mighty P (beat By Gigueee Music)
11. WE Active-Precise feat Pu$h Cake (Beat By Epik The Dawn)
12. All We Got-LK feat Jah (Beat by Vybe beatz)
13. Back That Thing Up-Mike D feat LK,Precise (beat By DGP Music)
14. Movie -Mighty P (Beat by PC)
15. Turn Up Mike D feat.Pu$h Cake (Beat by Jr hitmaker)
16. Remember-Lk feat Precise
17. Leave a message – Pu$h Cake ft Trips Dadon (Beat by Digital Beatz
18. Whole life-Mike feat Mighty P,Precise(Beat by Street Empire)
19. What if Mike D ft Lk, Precise Master (beat by Tony fadd)
20. One-Precise (Beat by Vybe Beatz)
21. Bonus_The Cypher-Precise feat Pu$h Cake ,Trips Dadon,Def Spy ( Prod By Eq)
22. Bonus-Fuck em all -Pu$h Cake (Beat by KountDown beats)
23. Bonus-M.I.M.P -Precise Feat. W.A.D (Beat by Purple Glory Music)
24. Bonus -I Do It-LK (prod By Eq)