Watts Wednesday

Download Mixtape Here


Ant Watts – Watts Wednesday

  • Release date: 2015-06-29
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Download Mixtape

Watts Wednesday Tracklist

01. Ant Watts produced by Baker Young
02. Luv It produced by Beanz N Kornbread
03. From The Bottom produced by LP
04. 32 Below produced by LP
05. Cash ft Young Khris produced by LP
06. Miami Interlude produced by Golden Chyld
07. Number 1 Feat. D.Rashad produced by Beanz N Kornbread
08. You Got It ft. Bennie Dub & D. Rashad produced by MLB
09. November ft. Micah produced by THC
10. Bob Marley ft Millz Smith produced by LP (Bonus)
11. Feelings produced by Marco V (Bonus)
12. 6 SPEED LOVE Ft. Danzel Prod. By LP (Bonus)
13. Preaching To The Choir produced by LP (Bonus)
14. Missing You Feat. Sonya & D.Rashad (Bonus)