90's Baby

Download New Mixtape


Bank$ – 90’s Baby


  • Release date: 2016-08-30
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

90’s Baby Tracklist

01. Seen Ah Ghost (Prod by Sunny On The Beat)
02. Best Sensation (Prod by Urban Nerd Beatz)
03. Everlasting ft. Swole Mcfly (Prod by Jaibe Bliss)
04. Mind Ona Million ft. Icy (Prod 808 District)
05. Forever Good ft. Bigsam & Cok3
06. Aim Like Me (Prod by Heavy Keyzz)
07. In The Sky’s (Prod Nick Mira)
08. 90’s Baby Pt. 2 (Prod Freshy Boyz)