Bills Clinton Dubsack God

Download New Mixtape


Bills Clinton – Dubsack God

  • Release date: 2016-03-04
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Dubsack God Tracklist

01. lord bills
02. overballin
03. dub dynasty feat. Yung Adam Krash & Mana (prod. glxy)
04. if i stole all your weed you couldnt even call the cops on me (prod. negative)
05. ride
06. who is the microphone assassin (prod. glxy)
07. the night slim jesus got jumped behind the quiktrip (prod. negative)
08. Adam Krash & Bills Clinton – does anyone even care about sink holes (prod. Willy Crooks)