I'm Really Rappin Vol 1

Download New Mixtape


C.F. – I’m Really Rappin Vol 1


  • Release date: 2016-07-30
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

I’m Really Rappin Vol 1 Tracklist

01. No Wasting Time – (Prod. by Nard & B)
02. Planes (Lost in a Daze) – (Prod. by Synesthetic Nation)
03. Killin em All – (Prod. by Synesthetic Nation)
04. Spazz Out (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
05. Come & Get Me (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
06. Im Tha Man (Prod. by Nard & B)
07. All I Ever Wanted (Prod. by Nard & B)
08. Life Of The Young Boy (Prod. by The Harlem Kid)
09. Its A Body (Prod. by Synesthetic Nation)
10. Know Your Wealth Prod. by The Beat Plug)
11. Street Smarts (Prod. by Leekeleek)
12. Bridgeport Prod. by The Beat Plug