Jugg Rich 2 Coca Vango

Download Free Mixtape Here


Coca Vango – Jugg Rich 2

  • Release date: 2016-01-13
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Jugg Rich 2 Tracklist

01. King Coca (Intro) [Prod. By Tre Trax] 02. 30 [Prod. By Beat Attikz] 03. Aint No Love [Prod. By Tino Burna] 04. Im Juggin (Feat. Yakki Divioshi) [Prod. By Matt Steez] 05. Recipe [Prod. By Beat Attikz] 06. Groupie (Feat. Bandit Gang Marco) [Prod. By Beat Attikz, Kid Class] 07. Michael Vick [Prod. By Beat Attikz] 08. Not The Same [Prod. By Beat Attikz] 09. Broke Bitch (Feat. Yummy Pearl) [Prod. By DJ Plugg] 10. For Everybody [Prod. By Beat Attikz] 11. Stick And Move [Prod. By Matt Steez] 12. Today (Feat. Chip) [Prod. By Beat Attikz]