Hip Hop & RnB Madness 2

Download New Mixtape


DJ Amazing Goddess – Hip Hop & RnB Madness 2


  • Release date: 2016-06-22
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Hip Hop & RnB Madness 2 Tracklist

01. Beyonce-Love Drought
02. DJ Charisma Ft Mila J,Honey Cocaine,Dawn Richard-Bad Gals Club
03. Fat Joe Ft Remy Ma,Jay-Z,French Montana-All The Way Up Rmx
04. Meek Mill Ft Fabolous,Jadakiss-All The Way Up Freestyle (Drake Diss)
05. Roach Gigz Ft Mistah Fab,Young Gully-Ridin
06. K.Michelle-Ain’t You
07. Torey Lanez-Unforgetful
08. Drake-Needa One Dance
09. Huey P Ft Torey Lanez-You Know
10. Sean Kingston Ft Migos-All I Got
11. Post Malone ft Jeremiah-F@ck
12. DJ Drama Ft Chris Brown-Wishing
13. K.Michelle-Got Em Like
14. Chinx Ft Meet Sims,Chrisette Michelle-Like This
15. Cassey Veggies Ft Chris B-One On One
16. Drake Ft Rihanna-Too Good
17. Fabolous-That Chicken Rmx
18. Future Ft Joe Rodeo-Come With ME
19. Young Greatness Ft Yo Gotti,Lil Wayne-Moolah Rmx
20. Beyonce-Sorry
21. I Love Makonen Ft Lil Yachty-If You Down
22. Casey Veggies-Can’t Get Enough
23. Huey P Ft Ty Dolla $ign-Fan