I Am Trap Vol 5

Download Mixtape Here


DJ Jazz – I Am Trap Vol 5

  • Release date: 2015-10-04
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

01. Gucci Mane Tell Me Why
02. Rich Homie Quan Shitting On Em
03. Lil Lody ft Donna White Geeked Up
04. Quavo My Family
05. Jeezy Hustlas Holiday
06. Migos Free Offset
07. Project Pat Sell Soft
08. OG Maco ft Cam Sheely Quavo Lit
09. Que Smackdown
10. Slim Jesus Buck Buck
11. Kevin Gates Hands Official
12. Rob Bery Bubble Off Da Dribble
13. Shy Glizzy The First 48
14. MPA Duke ft Skippa Da Flippa Rich The Kid Turn It
15. K Smith ft Lil Durk Tracy T Young Niggas
16. Texas Dubb Verses
17. Migos Look At Yo Bitch
18. Kevin Gates Feel Good
19. Lil Reese Going Crazy
20. PeeWee LongWay Might As Well
21. Rob Bery Dats How I Rock
22. Mystikal Robert Dinero
23. Sho Gunz Cash Cow
24. Chief Keef ft Tadoe Off The Tooka
25. Buddy Boi ft Baby Jeff Right Now
26. Fetty Wap ft Kenji Trap No More (Remix)
27. Rich Homie Quan Love Dont Cost A Thing
28. Donna D’Nero 2 Smokin Chokin
29. Shawty Redd Quarterz
30. Rich Home Quan I Promise
31. Jrocka Trap All Day