The Passion of R&B 112

Download New Mixtape


DJ Triple Exe – The Passion of R&B 112: Coming To America Edition


  • Release date: 2016-06-09
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

The Passion of R&B 112 Tracklist

01. DJ Triple Exe-Coming To America Intro
02. Chris Brown-Where She Is (Home)
03. DJ Luke Nasty-On The Way
04. Ja Rule-Down 4 U (Throwback)
05. Erykah Badu-Come & See Badu
06. Jacquees-Impatient (Remix)
07. Ameriie Ft. Fabolous-Every Time
08. TLC-No Scrubs (DP Remix)
09. T.I. Ft. Marsha Ambrosius-Dope
10. Wale-My PYT
11. Tinashe-They’re On
12. Kissie Lee Ft. Scotty ATL-High Hopes & Let Downs
13. Tory Lanez-Unforgetful
14. Janet Jackson-Dammn Baby (Bass Intro Edit)
15. Didda Joe-Smokin & Stressin
16. IAMNOBODI-Patrice’s Joint
17. Michael Jackson-Rock With U (Evil Needle Remix)
18. Aaliyah-Got To Give It Up (GLENZ Remix)
19. Alicia Keys-In Common
20. Eric Bellinger Ft. Wale-Spare Time (Remix)
21. Quentin Moore-Soul Glo (Coming To America)
22. Prince-When Doves Cry (Breakbeat Remix)
23. Ghost Town DJs-My Boo
24. Chris Brown-Grass Ain’t Greener
25. Lil Durk Ft. Ty Dolla $ign-She Just Wanna
26. Ne-Yo Ft. Juicy J-Betta Run
27. Young Ma-Girlfriend
28. Chris Brown-Whippin
29. Ty Dolla $ign-Solid (Prestige Remix)
30. Kent Jones-Come Back (Let It Go)
31. Kent Jones Ft. Trina & Amara La Negra-Don’t Mind (Remix)
32. Anthony Lewis-Put A Ring On It (Bonus Track)