Sensual Affairs 15

Download Free Mixtape Here


DJ Westwood – Sensual Affairs 15

  • Release date: 2015-12-09
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Sensual Affairs 15 Tracklist

01. K Camp- Ft 50 Cent,Akon- Comfortable Rmx
02. August Alsina Ft Chris Brown- Been Around The World
03. Chris Brown Ft French Montana,Fetty Wap- Hell Of A NIght
04. Ciara- Special Edition
05. Fabolous Ft Nicki Minaj,Trey Songz-Doin It Well
06. Chris Brown Ft Future – You Did It
07. LiL Wayne- The Hills Rmx
08. Chrisette Michele- Steady
09. Lil Bibby Ft R Kelly Jeremih- Misunderstood
10. Ciara- Oh Baby
11. Trey Songz- Stuck
12. Mila J- Faithful
13. Drake- Tell Your Friends
14. Trey Songz- Benihana
15. Monica Ft Akon- Hustler’s Ambition
16. Omarion Ft Rich Homie Quan- I’m Saying