Indy Vs Industry Vol 20

Download Free Mixtape Here


DJ Young Cee – Indy Vs Industry Vol 20

  • Release date: 2015-12-01
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Indy Vs Industry Vol 20 Tracklist

01. 50 Cent- Too Rich
02. Suave- Papichulo ft. POP J
03. Maino- Harder Than Them (Remix) Ft Uncle Murda, Dave East & Manolo Rose
04. Trouble- She In Love Wit Trouble
05. Lil Wayne- Jumpman
06. Bobby Shmurda- Hold It Down (38) Ft. Abillyon
07. Dre yae- I Know Its Rite Ft Greygoose & Teyon Hall
08. Fabolous- Vanilla Ft. Rich Homie Quan
09. Kendrick Lamar- Black Friday (A Tale Of 2 Citiez Freestyle)
10. i6- Paper Route ft. Struggle
11. Young Thug- No Problem
12. JaCqUeS- Destiny
13. Lil Bibby- Aint Heard Nuthin Bout You Ft. Lil Herb
14. BKR Allstars- This Could Be Us But Girl You Playing
15. Fetty Wap- Grandma
16. Suave- BLLLLLLLL ft. POP J
17. T-Pain- Or Wut Ft. Plies
18. Tangela- Come Threw
19. Kevin Gates- Blocka
20. BKR Allstars- Party Ain’t A Party
21. Master P- Where Dat Work At
22. Shad Da God- No Good Ft. Young Dolph