Dough Major

Download Free Mixtape Here


Dough Major – Street Control

  • Release date: 2015-12-01
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Street Control Tracklist

01. Grind
02. Been Did Dat
03. Get Gwap
04. I’m Ah Do Me
05. All I Know (Feat. Tone G Da Kidd)
06. Came To Ball
07. Got Alotta Swagg
08. Yung Nigga (Feat. V6)
09. Show Out
10. Count Up Ah Check (Feat. Lil Woyde)
11. Can’t F*ck Wit Em (Feat. LadyRemyx)
12. Y’all Know I Be 4 Real (Feat. Dakari Gamble & Strap Teezie)
13. Take Off
14. I’m Back (Extra)