Drake Champagni Papi Mr Crack

Download New Mixtape Here


Drake – Champagni Papi (Hosted by Mr. Crack)

  • Release date: 2016-01-31
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Champagni Papi Tracklist

01. Mr. Crack Intro
02. Summer Sixteen
03. Empire Feat Rick Ross
04. Work Feat Rihanna
05. Don’t Tell Your Friends Freestyle
06. Wu-Tang Forever Rmx Feat Asap Rocky
07. Hotline Bling
08. Back To Back
09. Charged Up
10. Sweeterman Rmx
11. Right Hand
12. My Love Feat Majid Jordan
13. Drama Feat Roy Wood
14. Ojuelegba Rmx Feat Wizkid Skepta
15. Frank Nino Interview With Mr. Crack Part 3