Fat Jesu$ The Mixtape 6

Download New Mixtape


Fat Jesu$ – Fat Jesu$ The Mixtape vol 6


  • Release date: 2016-09-16
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Fat Jesu$ The Mixtape Vol 6 Tracklist

01. Intro (Master P)
02. Nipsey Hussle x Thug Life feat. Young Thug
03. Ice Berg x Terrified Of My Darkside
04. Bruno Mali Kidd x Ha
05. Rippa DeLaHoya x Chapter 6
06. Prez P x Big Nic x I’m On It
07. E-Klass x Renegades feat. Lil Dred
08. Kiddo Marv x Cover By The Blood feat. Arsonal
09. Koly P x I Wish
10. Poochie x Preacher Nigga feat. Lil Dred & MajorNine
11. Splash Zanotti x How 2 Splash
12. MajorNine x Broke No More
13. Don Chokey x Fuck It Up
14. Lil Champ Fway x Came Up
15. Nell x NewEraGang Freestyle
16. Lil Dred x 2 Shones