Coke Zoo

Download Free Mixtape Here


French Montana & Fetty Wap – Coke Zoo


  • Release date: 2015-10-27
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Coke Zoo Tracklist

01. First Time ft Puff Daddy (Prod by Mekanics & NAK47)
02. Power (Prod by Peoples)
03. Freaky ft Monty (Prod by Mekanics)
04. Whip It ft Zack
05. Last of the Real Ones ft Zack
06. Angel
07. Sometimes
08. Gangsta Way ft Chris Brown
09. Damn Chainz
10. Jamaican Trainer Skit (DatPiff Exclusive)
11. My Squad (Prod by RGF)
12. See Me ft Lil Durk
13. Concentration (Prod by Mekanics & MIXX)