Home Invasion Series 1

Download Mixtape Here


Handful Of Money Entertainment Presents Home Invasion Series 1

  • Release date: 2015-08-04
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Home Invasion Series 1 Tracklist

01. Intro
02. Galaxy X Episode – Handful Of Money Way
03. Episode X Galaxy X Sho – Boy
04. Juan Porno X Loonatic X Episode – Handful Of Money Niggas
05. Episode X Top Class Teezy X Loonatic – Killa Instinct
06. Robbin Banks X Episode X Skully Sancho X Sho – Home Invasion
07. Episode X Goody X Sho X Robbin Banks – Somebody
08. Skully Sancho X Episode X Robbin Banks – Stephen Curry
09. Episode X Galaxy X Skully Sancho X Robbin Banks – Home Boys
10. Outro