Watty's World

Download New Mixtape


J-Watty – Watty’s World


  • Release date: 2016-07-07
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Watty’s World Tracklist

01. Filthy Prod by Polo Boy Shawty
02. Punch the Clock Prod by Pinero Beats
03. On My Mama on Mami Prod by Omito
04. 1in the Head Featuring May may Prod By Dj Swift
05. Code prod by Tayerriffic #bmg
06. Flex Prod by Cam Got Hits
07. Real Talk Prod by Boss Devito
08. Fucked up prod by Dj Swift Drum Dummie
09. Bandz prod by Jice Beats
10. Homesick prod by White Lion
11. All on me prod by Shawn Diamond
12. Both sides armor Eems Beatz
13. 9 Remix Prod by 40 Boi-1da