Jae Rellz Underground Mainstream

Download New Mixtape


Jae Rellz – Underground Mainstream (hosted by DJ Arab, DJ Diggz, & DJ Easy)

  • Release date: 2016-03-01
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Underground Mainstream Tracklist

01. I’m Back (prod. by Grandrigglty)
02. Shit Get’s Real (ft. Lui Blonco & Uncle Murda prod. by Skrazey Beatz)
03. Different Cloth (ft. Nature prod. by Automatik Beatz)
04. Hardest Regardless (prod. by A6)
05. Pistolvania (ft. Reed Dollaz prod. by YJ)
06. Ask About Me (prod. by Zagga)
07. Bad Mon (ft. Jon T prod. by Pezey Krack)
08. We Gotta Eat (ft. Lisa Bronx & Hell Rell prod. by Bravestar)
09. Hustlers Prayer (prod. by U-Dub)
10. Not On My Level (ft. Niinaa Yc prod. by Automatik Beatz)
11. In The Streets (prod. by Ez)
12. Around My Way (ft. Young Marquis & A Mafia prod. by Del Connect)
13. Survive (ft. Young Drew & Head Ice prod. by YJ)
14. Salute Me (ft. J-Hood prod. by YJ)
15. Extra Clips (ft. Murda Mook prod. by ATG)
16. Time To Retaliate (ft. Loaded Lux & Sect. 9 prod. by Sinima Beats)