Download Free Mixtape Here


Jobeehustler – #Pothead (Deluxe Edition)

  • Release date: 2015-12-01
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

#Pothead (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist

01. Intro-Jay-z Talks
02. Life Is A Game(Prod. by Gustavs Strazdins)
03. Feelin’ Like (Prod. by KroniQ)
04. Bank Roll(Prod. by @JOBEEHUSTLER)
05. Benjamins(Prod. by John Marfisi)
06. Ambition Keep Me Going (Prod. by @JOBEEHUSTLER)
07. Calling(Prod. by Gabriel Urbano)
08. You Not Ready (Lynott Scott)
09. Cup A Tea(Sayyid Shamir)
10. Reflecting(Jay-z Part II-Interlude)
11. We Could Be Vibing(Prod. by @JOBEEHUSTLER)
12. 12 A.M(Prod. by Mykal Riley)
13. This Day(#PotHead)
14. Purple Cups(Calen Martin)
15. Anything (Prod.by Amazing Prophet)
16. Silence (Prod. by DVN)
17. On Go(Prod. by Divine Beatz)
18. My Block (Prod. by TWC)
19. I Don’t Like(Prod. by MadReal)
20. Bad Girl (Prod. by CMPLX)
21. We Outchyea ( @Lebo_Lipss ft. @JOBEEHUSTLER)
22. Ask Gladys (Beat Foreign)
23. Hit A Lick(Prod. by Kyduh Beatz)
24. Somethin’-Freestyle(Prod. by @JOBEEHUSTLER)
25. All Means(Prod. by The Winner’s Circle)
26. Run This (Lytton Scott)
27. Joburg City Shit