Ballin I'm Like I'm Kobe

Download Mixtape Here


Lil Herb – Ballin Like I’m Kobe

  • Release date: 2015-09-30
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Ballin Like I’m Kobe Tracklist

01. L’s (Prod. By C-Sick)
02. Watch Me Ball (Prod. By DJ L)
03. Bricks and Mansions (Prod. By DP Beats)
04. Bottom Of The Bottom (Prod. By Luca Vialli
05. P Interlude (Prod. By DJ L)
06. Gang (Prod. By DJ L)
07. 100 Days 100 Nights (Prod. By Southside)
08. Peace Of Mind (Prod. By Don Robb OZ)
09. Remember Feat. The Mind (Prod. By Austin Millz)
10. Don’t Worry Feat. Lil Bibby (Prod. By C-Sick)
11. Eastside (Prod. By DJ L)
12. No Limit (Prod. By DP Beats)
13. Struggle (Prod. By Young Fly)
14. Pain Feat. Sonta J Tsunami (Prod. By DJ L)
15. Rollin (Prod. By Southside)
16. Ain’t Right Feat. Lil Durk (Prod. By DJ L)