Download New Mixtape


MajorNine & Fat Jesu$ – RespectMoneyPower


  • Release date: 2016-08-07
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

RespectMoneyPower Tracklist

01. Emotions feat. EKlass & Lil Dred Prod By The Pyrvmids
02. PB And J Prod By MajorNine
03. All This Money feat. Kiddo Marv Prod By Rippa On The Beat
04. Nobody Prod By Mook On The Producer
05. Cupid’s Letter (Freestyle)
06. Ooh Ahh Freestyle (Remix) feat. VStuck
07. You And You feat. EKlass Prod By Mook On The Producer
08. Drank Prod By DP Beats
09. Answers feat. Alex Prod By MajorNine
10. Broke No More Prod By DP Beats
11. Keep Waiting feat. Kiddo Marv Prod By MajorNine
12. Vicodin Prod By MajorNine
13. No Weapon Prod By MajorNine
14. Messin’ With You Prod By Jack Tha Rippa
15. Come On Baby feat. Brisco Prod By MajorNine
16. HeartBreaks N’ Promises Prod By MajorNine
17. BBH feat. Kiddo Marv Prod By MajorNine
18. F U Prod By Audio Jones
19. Fanatic (Freestyle) feat. Lil Dred
20. Angels Prod By MajorNine
21. Silver Spoon Prod By Mia’Mi
22. Peacefully