R&T Da Tycoon Way

Download New Mixtape


Mo Buck$ & Lost God – R&T Da Tycoon Way


  • Release date: 2016-08-19
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

R&T Da Tycoon Way Tracklist

01. Px Intro
02. Livin’ ft Quavo Of Migos & Skippa Da Flippa (Prod By Zaytoven)
03. Snow (Prod By Facialmakaveli)
04. All I Drink ft Skeme (Prod By Dj Official)
05. Dey Watchin (Prod By Stackboytwuan)
06. Sideline (Prod By Spiffy Global)
07. Chicken Nugget ft Twan Goddi (Prod By Dj Official)
08. Juggin’ ft Skippa Da Flippa (Prod By Dollaboyz)
09. O.T.P (Prod By Young Chop)
10. Nevadontkno (Prod By Young Chop)
11. Contemplatin’ (Prod By Young Chop)
12. I Pray (Prod By Facialmakaveli)
13. Woke up ft Interstate Tip (Prod By Dj Official)
14. Aint All Good ( Prod By Stackboytwaun)
15. Supposta 2 Be ft Dubb (Prod By Dae One)