Mr Crack 90's R&B mixtape

Download Free Mixtape Here


Mr. Crack – 90’s R&B

  • Release date: 2016-01-09
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

90’s R&B Tracklist

01. Jodeci Cry For You
02. Mary J. Blige Everyday It Rains
03. Jagged Edge Lets Get Married
04. 112 Anywhere
05. Total Kissin’ You
06. Aaliyah Back & Forth
07. Faith Evans Soon As I Get Home
08. D’Angelo Untitled(How Do It Feel)
09. Donell Jones Where I Wanna Be
10. Case Happily Ever After
11. Dru Never Make A Promise
12. New Edition I’m Still In Love With You
13. Kelly Price You Should’ve Told Me
14. Changin’ Faces G.H.E.T.T.O.U.T
15. Brandy Just Wanna Be Down
16. 702 Where My Girls At
17. Monifah I Miss You Feat AZ
18. Mona Lisa Can’t Be Wastin’ My Time
19. Tevin Campbell Tell Me What You Want Me To Do
20. 112 Love You Like I Did Blend By Mista Rello