Mr Crack Rick Ross Drug Lord Rozay

Download New Mixtape Here


Mr. Crack – Rick Ross Drug Lord Rozay

  • Release date: 2016-01-26
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Rick Ross Drug Lord Rozay Tracklist

01. Staring In My Rearview
02. One of Us Feat Nas
03. Work
04. Babies Cry
05. Get Money
06. Sorry Feat Chris Brown
07. Buried In The Streets
08. Dont Play About My Paper Feat DJ Khaled & Future
09. Thank You Feat Rockie Fresh
10. Seen or Saw Feat Lil’ Reese
11. I Ride Feat Jezzy, DJ Khaled, Lil’ Boosie & Future
12. We Don’t Feat Noreaga, Ty Dolla Sign & City Boy Dee
13. Jumpman Rmx Feat Drake & Future
14. White Iverson Rmx Feat Post Malone
15. Where Ya At Feat Drake & Future
16. 30 For 30 Rmx Feat Future & Drake
17. Down In The DM Rmx Feat Yo Gotti
18. Hello Rmx Feat Adele
19. Stick Talk Rmx Feat Future
20. Choices Rmx Feat E-40
21. Crocodile Python