Talk To Em

Download Talk To Em


Parlae – Talk To Em

  • Release date: 2016-11-25
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Talk To Em Tracklist

01. Gun Bussa Ft. Trouble [Produced By Jayell] 02. Med Patient Ft. Skippa Da Flippa [Produced By Jayell] 03. I Need Me Me Ft. Big Bank [Produced By Drum Majors ATL] 04. Wit Da Shit [Produced By Young Mercy] 05. Fake Luv [Produced By Dree The Drummer & KD23] 06. For Real [Produced By Nitti Beats] 07. WTF Wrong Ft. Big Bank [Produced By Dree The Drummer] 08. YunStandMe [Produced By Herb Beats & Key Pusherz] 09. Get In There Ft. Lil Scrappy [Produced By Beat Zombie] 10. Whole Hood Ft. No Plug [Produced By Beat Zombie] 11. Block Stars Ft. London Jae [Produced By NB] 12. Lost Too Many [Produced By Beat Zombie] 13. In These Streets Ft. Big Ben [Produced By Pronto Cal] 14. Yo Bitch Ass Ft. Migos & Hoodrich Pablo Juan [Produced By Zaytoven] (Bonus Track)
15. I Want The Money Ft. Parlae [Produced By Beat Zombie] (Bonus Track)