Free Poochie

Download New Mixtape


Poochie & Fat Jesu$ – Free Poochie


  • Release date: 2016-08-09
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Free Poochie Tracklist

01. Take Ova Intro (Prod By KillaWattz x IDL Beats)
02. Aye (Prod By Killawattz)
03. Own Lane feat. Young Breed (Prod By LegalMoney)
04. Soulja Dread Live From The County
05. Hot Boy (Prod By LegalMoney)
06. Hustla feat. MajorNine (Prod By IDL Beats)
07. Round Me feat. Young Breed (Prod By KillaWattz)
08. Hood Luva feat. No Face (Prod By KillaWattz)
09. Heart Stop feat. No Face & Einstein (Prod By KillaWattz)
10. Stupid feat. Yung Simmie (Prod By LegalMoney)
11. Preacher Nigga feat. Lil Dred & MajorNine (Prod By LegalMoney)
12. Look Like feat. Lavish
13. Trap House Jumpin feat. Yung Quay & Einstein (Prod By TrapGod)
14. House Arrest (Prod By TrapGod)
15. Spongebob Prod By (LegalMoneyBeatz)
16. Back Block feat. Kidd Adamz (Prod By IDL Beats)
17. Skreets feat. Young Breed (Prod By IDL BEATS)
18. Middle Man (Nino Brown Diss) feat. Heru (Prod By TrapGod)
19. Man Up feat. White Boy (Prod By TrapGod)
20. Leave The Trap feat. Yung Buiie & Young Breed(Prod By LegalMoney)
21. 24 Outro (Prod By IDL Beats)