We Are Not The Same

Download Mixtape Here


Potent Jo – We Are Not The Same

  • Release date: 2015-10-10
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

We Are Not The Same Tracklist

01. Potent Jo-Intro
02. Potent Jo- These Niggas (Prod. by MikeMontannaBeats)
03. Potent Jo- Rapid (Prod. by Robert Delago)
04. Potent Jo- Independent (Prod. by NEshi)
05. Potent Jo Ft Random- The Futures Promising (Prod. by Kid Glo)
06. Potent Jo- Swishers (Prod. by D-Will)
07. Potent Jo ft Random- You Know How I Roll (Prod. by MikeMontannaBeats)
08. Potent Jo- Darth Vader (Prod. by Nash808)
09. Potent Jo- Exposing (Prod. by Chuck Taylor)
10. Potent jo- Potent Verse