Out The Mudd

Download Out Tha Mudd


Spodee – Out Tha Mudd

, ,

  • Release date: 2016-10-18
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Out Tha Mudd Tracklist

01. Out The Mud [Prod. By Shawty Fresh & Go Grizzly] 02. Pure [Prod. By Cassius Jay] 03. One of One (Feat. Spotlife Movement) [Prod. By The Denicratz] 04. Jody (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert) [Prod. By Cardo Got Wings] 05. No Way (Feat. Bankroll Fresh) [Prod. By Evil G] 06. A Minute (Feat. Yakki Divioshi) [Prod. By The Democratz] 07. Trap Trap (Feat. Trouble) [Prod. By Nard & B] 08. Bricc Fair (Feat. Dae Dae)
09. Way Too Long (Feat. Lucci) [Prod. By Nard & B] 10. 10 Freestyle [Prod. By Cassius Jay] 11. Wet [Prod. By Stoopid Beatz] 12. Can’t Believe It (Feat. Joe Green) [Prod. By Ikey Boy] 13. Pretty Ugly [Prod. By Evil G]