Timbaland King Stays King mixtape cover

Download Free Mixtape Here


Timbaland – King Stays King

  • Release date: 2015-12-26
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

King Stays King Tracklist

01. Get No Betta (Feat. Timbaland & Mila J)
02. Shakin (Feat. Aaliyah & Timbaland)
03. Dem Jean (Feat. Migos)
04. Frenemies (Feat. Tink & Syari)
05. Tables Turn (Feat. Obsessed & Tink)
06. Servin (Feat. Blaze and Tweezie)
07. Didn’t Do It (Feat. Young Thug)
08. Callin and Callin (Feat. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker)
09. Where You At! (Feat. Blaze Serving)
10. Shawty (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
11. This Me, Fuck It (Feat. 2 Chainz)
12. All I See Is You (Feat. Sequence)
13. Drama Queen (Feat. Tink)
14. Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty) (Feat. Wedding Crashers, Goldy & Cynthia)
15. Drug Dealer (Feat. Rico Richie)
16. You Head It Down (Feat. Bankroll & Obsessed)
17. On Tha Way (Feat. D’MXCI)