Anticipation 3

Download Mixtape


Trey Songz – Anticipation 3

, ,

  • Release date: 2017-01-12
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Anticipation 3 Tracklist

01. A3 (Produced by Nizzy x Farsi x Deats)
02. Mind Fuckin (produced by realskmusic & Anthony Snoog Wright)
03. I Got The Time (produced by Nizzy x Farsi)
04. Gonna Be (produced by Mogul)
05. Find My Love feat Justine Darcenne (produced by Squat Beats Keyz )
06. Make It All (produced by Mogul)
07. Vibrator feat Chisanity & Justine Darcenne (produced by realskmusic)
08. 93 Unleaded feat Dave East (produced by Rex Kudo)
09. If It Aint Love (produced by realskmusic)
10. Sho Nuff (produced by Sean Momberger Lee Major LVM of Nasty Beat Makers)
11. Anxious (Bonus)