Trey Songz The Diary of Songz Mr. Crack

Download New Mixtape Here


Trey Songz – The Diary of Songz

  • Release date: 2016-01-28
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

The Diary of Songz Tracklist

01. Cake
02. Change
03. Dangerous Rmx Feat Chris Brown
04. Boss
05. Made Me Rmx Feat Chris Brown
06. Good Girls Vs Bad Girls
07. She Knows Rmx Feat Neyo, The Dream & T-Pain
08. Talk About It
09. Not For Long Feat B.O.B
10. Studio Rmx Feat Chris Brown
11. Don’t Play
12. 24 Hours Rmx Feat Chris Brown
13. Face Time Feat Boosie Badazz
14. Bum Bum Feat Kat Deluna
15. Lonely Feat Wash
16. Real Nigga Feat Chisanity
17. All I Want For Christmas
18. Earned It
19. Nasty
20. Real Sisters
21. Frank Nino Interview With Mr. Crack