The Wake Up 2



Trinidad James – The Wake Up 2

, ,

  • Release date: 2017-01-02
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

The Wake Up 2 Tracklist

01. Taylor Swift (Feat. iLoveMakonnen & PeeWeeLongWay) [Prod. By TM88] 02. Conceited (Feat. Skooly) [Prod. By Bangladesh] 03. Meek n Nicki (Feat. Scotty ATL & Bankroll Fresh) [Prod. By Tino Burna] 04. S M B A L (Feat. Lyric Wright) [Prod. By YoungFyre] 05. Henny Cup$
06. A Lobster Pizza Bitch [Prod. By Greafer] 07. Ooooo Child Freestyle [Prod. By Sonny Digital & Bobby Raps] 08. Collard Green Suit Freestyle [Prod. By Cavie] 09. Never [Prod. By MadBliss]