RnB Addiction 38

Download Mixtape Here


Various Artists – RnB Addiction 38

  • Release date: 2015-08-03
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

RnB Addiction 38 Tracklist

01. PARTYNEXTDOOR ft Travis Scott-No Feelings
02. Janet Jackson ft J Cole-No Sleep Remix
03. Kehlani ft Trey Songz-The Way Remix
04. Eric Bellinger ft Fetty Wap and 2 Chainz-Valet
05. Roy Woods ft Drake-Drama
06. PARTYNEXTDOOR-Kehlanis Freestyle
07. DJ Mustard ft Ty Dolla Sign and iLoveMakonnen-Whyd You Call
08. Jill Scott-Closure
09. Verse Simmonds ft Migos-Luv In It
10. Bryan J ft 2 Chainz-Back 2 Back
11. Keri Hilson-Scream
12. Majid Jordan ft Drake-My Love
13. Mary J Blige-Dont Let Me Be Misunderstood
14. Kalenna-Borderline
15. Drake-Sweeterman Remix
16. Sevyn Streeter ft BoB-Shoulda Been There
17. Jordin Sparks-100 Years
18. Vivian Green-Get Right Back To My Baby Lovers Remix
19. Bridget Kelly ft Mack Wilds-Act Like That