YFN Lucci The Youngest Charge Mr. Crack

Download New Mixtape


YFN Lucci – The Youngest Charge (hosted by Mr. Crack)

  • Release date: 2016-02-08
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

The Youngest Charge Tracklist

01. 56 Nights Freestyle
02. In The Air Freestyle
03. YFN
04. I Wonder Why Rmx Feat Yo Gotti
05. Dope Boy Dreams Feat YFN Kay
06. In A Minute Feat Johnny Chico
07. Dont Even Feat TO Green & YFN Kay
08. Dont Know Where I Would Be Feat Rich Homie Quan
09. We Them Dudes Feat Shy Glizzy
10. Blame On Ya Feat Gucci Mane & Young Dolph
11. Fly Niggaz Feat Johnncy Chico
12. Get Money Run It Up Feat Cash Out
13. Shit Crazy Feat Trouble
14. Be Yourself Feat Bloody Jay & Johnny Chico
15. Everyday Feat Ralo
16. These Hoes For Everybody Feat Khaotic
17. Hit Up Feat Jose Guapo
18. The Ghetto Feat Johnny Chico
19. Frank Nino Interview With Mr. Crack Part 2