10 Bodies

Download New Mixtape


Young Buck – 10 Bodies (Hosted by DJ Drama & DJ Whoo Kid)

, ,

  • Release date: 2016-07-16
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

10 Bodies Tracklist

01. LeftOvers (Prod by Bandplay)
02. Back To The Old Me (Prod Cassius J)
03. Andele (Prod Bandplay)
04. Empty Mail Box (Prod Boss Devito)
05. No Worries (Prod London on da Track)
06. Plug Money (Prod Cassius J)
07. Buss It Down (Prod Bandplay)
08. Foreign (Prod Zaytoven x Cassius J)
09. Hit Da Floor (Prod Bandplay)
10. The Way I Move (Prod Bandplay)
11. BONUS – Young Buck Ft Waka Flocka Flame – Turn Up On Dat (Prod Bandplay)