Ludacris Ludaversal Cover & Tracklist

1 Comment Headlines

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmailby feather

Ludacris’s new album, Ludaversal, is set to be released March 31. The new album featuring 14 songs for the regular version and 4 additional songs for the deluxe version. Ludacris has features from Big K.R.I.T., Miguel, Monica, Usher and more.

1. Ludaversal Intro
2. Grass Is Always Greener
3. Call Ya Bluff
4. Lyrical Healing
5. Beast Mode
6. Viagra Skit
7. Get Lit
8. Come and See Me Interlude
9. Come and See Me (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Good Lovin (feat. Miguel)
11. Ocean Skies (feat. Monica)
12. Not Long (feat. Usher)
13. Charge It To the Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World

15. Money (feat. Rick Ross)
16. Problems (feat. Cee Lo Green)
17. In My Life (feat. John Legend)
18. Burning Bridges (feat. Jason Aldean)

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.